Clarification in respect of extraordinary situation; Remedy After Review.

Tilak Marg Forum for Legal Questions Forums Others Clarification in respect of extraordinary situation; Remedy After Review.

Viewing 1 reply thread
  • Author

Sir,
      I am a student of Commercial Pilot Lisense Training on Scholarship from the Govt. of India. My training was terminated because I have raised voice against rampant irregularities at Indira Gandhi Rashtriya Udan Akademi an autonomous body under Ministry of civil Aviation. An enquiry was conducted by Director General of Civil Aviation who found my allegations correct. Chief Vigilance officer recommended for CBI enquiry. Since respondents were having very good sources with the ministry officials and therefore nothing could be done and all reports kept under the carpet. I have filed a petition bearing No. 24933 (M/B) of 2016 before Allahabad High court at lucknow Bench challenging my illegal termination, which Division bench of the High Court adjudicated not on merit and asked me to join some other flying school against my wish. feeling aggrieved I have review application, the one of the judge who has passed earlier order has not heard my review and one other judge has adjudicated my matter on initial day of hearing disposed my review Petition by saying that if official wants to take decision in my favour then the order passed in Writ petition will not come their way and in such a way once again matter has not been decided on merit and all enquiries were overlooked by the High court. Sir I hail from very humble background I have very limited resource and cannot approach supreme court. Sir Please guide me on my following queries.
      1. At this stage what is the remedy before the High Court.
      2. Is there any judgment to the effect that if the matter has not been adjudicated on merit then It has to be decided on merit, if yes then what is the procedure.